**BOARD COMMITTEES & ITS COMPOSITION** 

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr. Nawal Kishore Choudhury Chairman Member Mr. Jay Nandan Jha Mr. Prakash Chand Jalan Member

## **STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE**

Mr. Nawal Kishore Choudhury Chairman Mr. Prakash Chand Jalan Member Member Mr. Nishit Jalan

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Nawal Kishore Choudhury Chairman Mr. Jay Nandan Jha Member Mr. Prakash Chand Jalan

Member